Coordinates

Instruction Staff

Title                      Name                   Office Location         E-mail address               
Instructor Yoav Freund EBU3B 4126 yfreund@eng.ucsd.edu
TA Sudeep Nagabhirava   snagabhi@eng.ucsd.edu
TA Kulshreshth Dhiman   kdhiman@ucsd.edu
TA Rushil Nagda   runagda@ucsd.edu
TA Ronit Shaw EBU3B B240 A (Temporarily) roshaw@ucsd.edu
Tutor Geovonni Allen Najera   ganajera@ucsd.edu
Tutor Karl Rummler   krummler@ucsd.edu
Tutor Sothyrak Srey   ssrey@ucsd.edu
Tutor Zhi Jia Teoh   zteoh@ucsd.edu

Classrooms

Section Date Time Location Final exam
A00 Tue, Thu 11:00am - 12:20pm CENTR 109 Wed 11:30am - 2:30pm
B00 Tue, Thu 2:00pm - 3:20pm CENTR 214 Thu 3:00pm - 6:00pm