Coordinates

Instruction Staff

Title                      Name                   Office Location         E-mail address               
Instructor Yoav Freund EBU3B 4126 yfreund@eng.ucsd.edu
TA Zhen Zhai   zzhai@eng.ucsd.edu
TA Akanksha Maurya   akmaurya@ucsd.edu
TA Jigarkumar Pankajbhai Patel   jpp006@eng.ucsd.edu
TA Shen Ting Ang   s3ang@eng.ucsd.edu
TA Sunil Ramnik Raiyani   sraiyani@eng.ucsd.edu
Tutor Chang Qiu   c2qiu@ucsd.edu
Tutor Han Liu   l5han@ucsd.edu
Tutor Tony Wijaya Salim   twsalim@ucsd.edu
Tutor Vrushali Mahesh Samant   vsamant@ucsd.edu
Tutor Geovonni Allen Najera     ganajera@ucsd.edu

To contact the teaching staff send a private message through Piazza.


## Classrooms ##

  • Class:
    • Location:
    • Times:
  • Sections:
    • Section 1 : Instructor:
    • Section 2 : TBD Location: TBD Instructor: TBD
  • Final Exam:
    • Location: TBD
    • Time: